Contact Us

GTHS Chairman – Don Harkins, Phone: 864-201-5875, Email: dhark1@charter.net

COORDINATORS

American Spinning – Bob Duke, Phone: 864-230-6596, Email: bduke844@aol.com

Textile Band – Dr. Michael Moore, Phone 864-354-9633, Email: mmoore@bju.edu

Brandon – Bill Ellison, Phone: 864-918-3963, Email: williamellisonjr@bellsouth.net

Camperdown – Buddy Davidson, Phone: 864-268-1809

Dunean – Beth Roddy, Phone: 864-269-0579, Email: bethroddy1@yahoo.com

Mills Mill -Dr. Marshall Williams, Phone 864-325-7111, Email: willied1ebc@msn.com

Monaghan – Roger Henderson, Phone 864-605-0105, Email: rghenderson@bellsouth.net

Piedmont – Don Roper, Phone: 864-845-7260

Poe – Gary Osteen, Phone: 864 423-8076, Email: gosteen08@aol.com

Poinsett – Buck Dickson, Phone: 864-270-2280, Email: bdickson@charter.net

Union Bleachery – Peggy Carson Foster, Phone: 864-233-4081, Email: peggycf@aol.com

Woodside – John Hall, Phone: 864-246-1582, Email: jhall1582@charter.net

Greenville Textile Heritage Society

P.O. Box 4355
Greenville, S.C. 29608